Register Now: 2020 European Empowerment Seminar - 2020-european-empowerment-seminar-ireland-2
Newsletter 9. September 2017 - 2378-2
test video - 3406-2
Mental Health Europe is looking for a full-time project officer - 63213-2
Disability Voice: the right to work for persons with psychosocial disabilities - a-social-europe-is-a-healthy-europe-2
Taking stock: MHE's activity report 2020 - activity-report-2020
MHE publishes its activity report 2018 - activityreport2018
Advocacy France - advocacy-france-2
Annual Activity Report 2014 - annual-activity-report-2014
Annual Activity Report 2015 - annual-activity-report-2015
Annual Activity Report 2016 - annual-activity-report-2016
Annual Activity Report 2017 - annual-activity-report-2017
Annual Activity Report 2018 - annual-activity-report-2018
Annual Activity Report 2019 - annual-activity-report-2019
Annual Activity Report 2020 - annual-activity-report-2020
Annual Activity Report 2021 - annual-activity-report-2021
Annual Activity Report 2022 - annual-activity-report-2022
Appel à l’action dans le cadre de la révision de la CIM 10 (multilingual) - appel-a-laction-dans-le-cadre-de-la-revision-de-la-cim-10
Greek Crisis: European leaders should act to halt the humanitarian crisis - article-1
MHE's Webinar on the upcoming European Elections - article29uncrpdvideo-2
Caring for those who care for us – Open Access Government - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2
Europe’s mental health in decline – Euractiv - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2-2
Look After Your Own Mental Wellbeing - Independent.ie - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2-2-2
European Mental Health Week: Focus on youth for third edition 9 to 13 May - The Bulletin - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2-2-2-2
2022 European Mental Health Awareness Week: Speak up for mental health - Health Europa - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2-2-2-2-2
How can we improve young people’s mental health? - Health Europa - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2-2-2-2-3
9 million people between 15 and 30 years of age in Europe suffer from mental health problems - Malta Independent - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2-2-2-2-3-2
Es fundamental crear una Estrategia Europea en Salud Mental con especial atención a los jóvenes, según MHE - INFOCOP.es - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2-2-2-2-3-3
Cómo comunicar sobre salud mental, guía de MHE - INFOCOP.es - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2-2-2-2-3-3-2
European Mental Health Week - Bizeps - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2-2-2-2-3-3-2-2
The mental health impacts of COVID-19 and the war in Ukraine/ The state of press freedom in Europe - Euractiv - caring-for-those-who-care-for-us-2-2-2-2-3-3-2-2-2
Coronavirus: 8 ways to look after your mental health - covid-19
Crésam - cresam-3
European Health Parliament releases recommendations on mental health - ehp-2
Mental Health Week 2023 - emhw-2023
Empowering Minds Podcast: Migrants, Refugees & Mental Health | Episode 8 - empowering-minds-podcast-migrants-refugees-mental-health-episode-8
Empowering Minds Podcast: Serotonin & Depression - Explaining the Chemical Imbalance Theory | Episode 7 - empowering-minds-podcast-serotonin-depression-chemical-imbalance-theory-episode-7
Protecting children and their families during and after the COVID19 crisis - eu-alliance-4-investing-in-children-covid19
EU action on health is more urgent than ever, says EU4Health coalition - eu4health-statement-covid-19
Pay up or put it off: how Europe treats depression and anxiety - europe-better-protect-migrants-disability-mental-health-problems-2
European Elections 2019 - european-elections-2019
European Empowerment Seminar 2021 - european-empowerment-seminar-2021
European Mental Health Week 2021 - european-mental-health-week-2021
European Mental Health Week 2022 - european-mental-health-week-2022
European Mental Health Week 2023 - european-mental-health-week-2023
European Mental Health Week 2024 - european-mental-health-week-2024
2019 European Parliament elections: it is time to show that the voices of all EU citizens count - european-parliament-2019
MHE General Assembly 2020: New dates and format - general-assembly-2020
A supportive framework - germanwings-tragedy-puts-mental-health-advocates-on-defensive-2
Register now: High-level seminar on the future of mental health in Europe - high-level-seminar-02102020
Revealed: Hit to EU mental health services during Covid-19 - hit-to-eu-mental-health-services-covid19
What we really need is support, not coercion - hrd19
Huis Perrekes - huis-perrekes-2
Infographic: The joint action on mental health & well-being - infographic-on-the-joint-action-on-mental-health-and-wellbeing-2
Infographic 'Words Matter' now available in French - infographicwordsmatter-2
Infographic: Words Matter - infographicwordsmatter-3
International Day of Persons with Disabilities 2018 - international-day-of-persons-with-disabilities-2018
MHE flags the systemic issues that must be addressed to tackle discrimination and secure inclusion for all – EU Agenda - international-day-of-persons-with-disabilities-mhe-flags-the-systemic-issues-that-must-be-addressed-to-tackle-discrimination-and-secure-inclusion-for-all-2
Joint Letter to the EPSCO Council: Let’s move towards swift transposition of the EU Work-Life Balance Directive! - joint-letter-epsco-council-june-2019
MHE together with partners signs Joint Declaration - jointdeclaration2018
MHE updates a guide to European institutions and EU policy-making - keep-in-mind-guide-3
Let’s not forget about people with psychosocial disabilities, now and in the aftermath of COVID-19 - lets-not-forget-about-people-with-psychosocial-disabilities-covid-19
Letter to the upcoming Finnish Presidency of the EU (2019) - letter-upcoming-finnish-presidency-eu-2019
Mental Health Europe Workshop at LevelUp! 2022 - levelup-2022
Liga za duševné zdravie - liga-za-dusevne-zdravie-2
Listen to Empowering Minds Podcast Series: Episode 2 - listen-to-empowering-minds-podcast-series-episode-2
Livestream | Press Briefing Mapping and Understanding Exclusion in Europe - livestream-press-briefing-mapping-understanding-exclusion-europe-2
Member spotlight april 2017 - member-spotlight-april-2017
Member Spotlight April 2018 - member-spotlight-april-2018
Member Spotlight April 2019 - member-spotlight-april-2019
Member Spotlight August 2017 - member-spotlight-august-2017
Member Spotlight August 2018 - member-spotlight-august-2018
Member Spotlight August 2020 - member-spotlight-august-2020-2
Member spotlight december 2016 - member-spotlight-december-2016
Member Spotlight December 2017 - member-spotlight-december-2017
Member Spotlight December 2020 - member-spotlight-december-2020-2-2-2-2
Member Spotlight February 2018 - member-spotlight-february-2018
Member Spotlight February 2019 - member-spotlight-february-2019
Member Spotlight February 2021 - member-spotlight-february-2021
Member Spotlight January 2018 - member-spotlight-january-2018
Member Spotlight January 2019 - member-spotlight-january-2019
Member Spotlight January 2020 - member-spotlight-january-2020
Member spotlight July 2017 - member-spotlight-july-2017
Member Spotlight July 2018 - member-spotlight-july-2018
Member Spotlight July 2019 - member-spotlight-july-2019
Member Spotlight June 2019 - member-spotlight-june-2019
Member Spotlight June 2020 - member-spotlight-june-2020
Member Spotlight March 2018 - member-spotlight-march-2018
Member Spotlight March 2019 - member-spotlight-march-2019
Member Spotlight March 2021 - member-spotlight-march-2021
Member spotlight May 2017 - member-spotlight-may-2017
Member Spotlight May 2018 - member-spotlight-may-2018
Member Spotlight November 2017 - member-spotlight-november-2017
Member Spotlight November 2019 - member-spotlight-november-2019
Member Spotlight November 2020 - member-spotlight-november-2020-2-2-2-2
Member Spotlight October 2017 - member-spotlight-october-2017-2
Member Spotlight October 2018 - member-spotlight-october-2018
Member Spotlight November 2018 - member-spotlight-october-2018-2
Member Spotlight October 2019 - member-spotlight-october-2019
Member Spotlight October 2020 - member-spotlight-october-2020-2-2-2
Member Spotlight September 2021 - Growth@Care - member-spotlight-october-2021
Member spotlight September 2016 - member-spotlight-september-2016
Member spotlight september 2017 - member-spotlight-september-2017
Member Spotlight September 2018 - member-spotlight-september-2018
Member Spotlight September 2019 - member-spotlight-september-2019
Member Spotlight September 2020 - member-spotlight-september-2020-2-2
Member Spotlight September 2021 - Tokitus - member-spotlight-september-2021
Mental Health Europe - mental-health-europe-2
Mental Health Europe provides useful resources at REACT 2022 - mental-health-europe-provides-useful-resources-at-react-2022
Mental Health Europe’s assessment of the European Disability Strategy 2010-2020 - mental-health-europes-assessment-of-the-european-disability-strategy-2010-2020
Empowering Minds Podcast: Mental Health and Young People | Episode 1 - mental-health-podcast-empowering-minds-1
Empowering Minds Podcast: Transparency, Doctors and the Pharma Industry | Episode 2 - mental-health-podcast-empowering-minds-2
Empowering Minds Podcast: Coercive measures in mental health | Episode 3 - mental-health-podcast-empowering-minds-3
Empowering Minds Podcast: What is normal? | Episode 4 - mental-health-podcast-empowering-minds-4
Empowering Minds Podcast: The history of psychiatric diagnosis | Episode 5 - mental-health-podcast-empowering-minds-episode-5
Empowering Minds Podcast: Environment and mental health | Episode 6 - mental-health-podcast-empowering-minds-episode-6
The digital age as an opportunity to improve youth mental health, MHE in Vita International Magazine - mental-health-support-to-refugees-is-a-priority-not-a-luxury-2
Positive mental health is key to active and healthy ageing - mentalhealth-is-everyones-concern-joint-statement-by-17-european-organisations-calling-for-more-action-on-mental-health-in-europe-2
Mentally healthy communities: European Mental Health Week, 22-28 May 2023 - mentally-healthy-communities-european-mental-health-week-22-28-may-2023
Message from Commissioner Laszlo Andor at the Mental Health Europe Conference 2012 - message-from-commissioner-laszlo-andor-at-the-mental-health-europe-conference-2012
MHE Annual Activity Report 2016 - mhe-annual-activity-report-2016
MHE elects new Board 2018-2021 - mhe-elects-new-board-2018-2021
Mental Health Europe announces new President and 2021-2024 Board - mhe-elects-new-board-2021-2024
MHE publishes Estonian Presidency Scorecard - mhe-launches-mapping-understanding-exclusion-europe-report-2
Health inequalities: Unequal access to mental healthcare remains a reality in Europe - mhe-response-to-the-lancet-report-gmh-2-2-2-2-2
MHE launches European map of youth helplines and support services - mhe-response-to-the-lancet-report-gmh-2-2-2-3
MHE Statement for the Steering Committee for Human Rights in the fields of Biomedicine and Health (CD-BIO) Meeting of 2-3 November 2022 - mhe-statement-for-the-steering-committee-for-human-rights-in-the-fields-of-biomedicine-and-health-cd-bio-meeting-of-2-3-november-2022
Mental Health Europe thanks Catalina Devandas-Aguilar, UN Special Rapporteur on the rights of persons with disabilities - mhe-thanks-catalina-devandas-aguilar-special-rapporteur-on-the-right-to-health-2
MHE's analysis of the new EU Gender Equality Strategy 2020-2025 - mhes-analysis-of-the-new-eu-gender-equality-strategy-2020-2025
MHE's reaction to the call for good practices on voluntary care by the DH Bioethics Committee of the Council of Europe - mhes-reaction-to-the-call-for-good-practices-on-voluntary-care-health-2
MHE’s response to the Lancet editorial - mhes-response-lancet-editorial-2
Register now: Webinar "Mental health in the aftermath of COVID-19" - mhewebinaregistrationcovid19
MHE launches new video on Article 19 of the UN CRPD on Independent Living - mmhe-launches-new-video-article-19-un-crpd-independent-living-2
New video explains the rights of people with psychosocial disabilities in situations of risk - new-video-uncrpd-article-11
New video explains the rights of people with psychosocial disabilities to health - new-video-uncrpd-article-25
New video explains the rights of people with psychosocial disabilities to social protection - new-video-uncrpd-article-28
Santé mentale et soutien psychosocial des migrants et réfugiés : il est temps d’agir ! - news-15-new-position-paper-mental-health-support-to-migrants-and-refugees-should-not-be-a-luxury-2
International Women’s Day Violence against women and girls - news-21-on-8-march-2017-international-womens-day-violence-against-women-and-girls-will-europe-rise-up-in-2017
Towards a more social, inclusive and fair year 2016 - news-6-towards-a-more-social-inclusive-and-fair-year-2016
Newsletter 8. August 2017 - newsletter-8-august-2017
Newsletter - February 2024 - newsletter-february-2024
Newsletter - January 2024 - newsletter-january-2024
Newsletter - March 2024 - newsletter-march-2024
Newsletter n.1 - January 2023 - newsletter-n-1-january-2023
Newsletter n.10 - November 2023 - newsletter-n-10-november-2023
Newsletter n.11 -December 2018 - newsletter-n-11-december-2018
Newsletter n.11 - December 2019 - newsletter-n-11-december-2019
Newsletter n.11 - December 2022 - newsletter-n-11-december-2022
Newsletter n.11 - December 2023 - newsletter-n-11-december-2023
Newsletter n.2 - February 2023 - newsletter-n-2-february-2023
Newsletter n.3 - March 2023 - newsletter-n-3-march-2023
Newsletter n.4 - April 2023 - newsletter-n-4-april-2023
Newsletter n.5 - May 2023 - newsletter-n-5-may-2023
Newsletter n.6 - June 2023 - newsletter-n-6-june-2023
Newsletter n.7 - August 2023 - newsletter-n-7-august-2023
Newsletter n.7 - July/August 2021 - newsletter-n-7-july-august-2021
Newsletter n.8 - September 2023 - newsletter-n-8-september-2023
Newsletter n.9 - October 2023 - newsletter-n-9-october-2023
Open Letter for a Shift Away in Mental Health Services reaches 200+ signatories - openletter200
Pfalzklinikum to mark World Mental Health Day 2018 - pfalzklinikum-world-mental-health-day-2018
MHE releases a position paper on mental health in the aftermath of COVID-19 - position-paper-mental-health-in-the-aftermath-of-covid-19
Position Paper on Article 12 of the UN CRPD - Legal Capacity - position-paper-on-article-12
Position Paper on the Revision of ICD 10 - position-paper-on-the-revision-of-icd-10
Press Release: World Mental Health Day 2022 - press-release-world-mental-health-day-2022
Register now | EU Parliament Event | 23 Jan 2019 - register-now-eu-parliament-event-23-jan-2019
Ending coercion, promoting human rights in mental healthcare - register-now-human-rights-day-10-dec-2019
Register now | Webinar on Mental Health and the SDGs 2030 - register-now-mental-health-sdgs-2030
Save-the-date: MHE General Assembly 2022 - save-the-date-annual-general-assembly-2022
Save the date: European Mental Health Week, 10 - 16 May 2021 - save-the-date-european-mental-health-week-2021
Save the date: European Mental Health Week, 9 - 13 May 2022 - save-the-date-european-mental-health-week-2022
You are invited: World Mental Health Day 2019 - save-the-date-world-mental-health-day-2019
Scorecard - The verdict on the Spanish presidency’s work on mental health and human rights - scorecard-spanish-presidency-2023
Mental Health Europe is looking for a Senior Programme Coordinator - senior-programme-coordinator-role-2
Speak up for mental health: European Mental Health Week, 9-13 May 2022 - speak-up-for-mental-health-european-mental-health-week-9-13-may-2022
It’s time for the renewed commitment to protect the rights of persons with psychosocial disabilities - statement-on-european-day-of-persons-with-disabilities-2019
Taking Stock: MHE Activity Report 2017 - taking-stock-mhe-activity-report-2017
test1 - test1
The Psychosocial Model of Mental Health - WMHD 2023 - the-psychosocial-model-of-mental-health-wmhd-2023
MHE Short Guide to Psychiatric Diagnosis available in 3 new languages - transshort-guide-psychiatric-diagnosis-2
MHE Short Guide to Psychiatric Diagnosis available in 4 new languages - transshort-guide-psychiatric-diagnosis-2-2
VIDEO: We call for better mental health in Europe - videopres-2
Webinar | MHE’s New Strategy: Bridging Policy-Making and Human Experiences | 14 October 2021 - webinar-strategy-world-mental-health-day-2021
Watch now: MHE Webinar on the European Semester - webinarecordingeuelections-2
Mit tudunk a gyógyszeripar befolyásáról az orvosokra, és mit nem? - where-eu-countries-stand-on-pharma-sunshine-laws-2
European Elections: are disability rights being violated? - where-eu-countries-stand-on-pharma-sunshine-laws-2-2
Will the European Elections Be a Chance for Mental Health? - where-eu-countries-stand-on-pharma-sunshine-laws-2-2-2
Mental Health Europe: Promoting transparency laws to shed light on the pharmaceutical industry - where-eu-countries-stand-on-pharma-sunshine-laws-2-2-2-2
WHO releases ICD11 - who-icd11
Wieteke Beernink - wieteke-beernink-2
To build a Europe without suicide, governments must act now - wmhd19
Mental health is not a Cinderella issue: it is a fundamental human right and a wise investment in the future - wmhd20
Why Does Work-life Balance Matters to Mental Health? - work-life-balance-matters-mental-health-2
World Health Day 2021: Inequalities in mental health is a systemic issue and should be addressed at its core - world-health-day-2021
World Humanitarian Day: Don’t overlook the mental health of aid workers - world-humanitarian-day-2018
MHE, MEPs, Commission and Young People come together to mark World Mental Health Day - world-mental-health-day-2018
World Mental Health Day 2020 - world-mental-health-day-2020
World Mental Health Day 2022 - world-mental-health-day-2022
World Mental Health Day 2022 - world-mental-health-day-2022-2
Mental health crisis on the rise in Europe - Brussels Morning - world-mental-health-day-event-at-the-european-parliament-meps-2
We must make sure all voices are heard in the policy making process - world-mental-health-day-meps-commission-young-people-set-discuss-mental-health-european-parliament-event-2
Mental health as a major European public health concern - world-mental-health-day-meps-commission-young-people-set-discuss-mental-health-european-parliament-event-2-2
Mental health: exploring alternatives to coercion - world-mental-health-day-meps-commission-young-people-set-discuss-mental-health-european-parliament-event-2-2-2
World Suicide Prevention Day: Working Together to Prevent Suicide - world-suicide-prevention-day-2018
World Health Day: European health organisations speak out on Universal Health Coverage - worldhealthday2019
World Day for Safety and Health at Work 2019: No Future of Work without Mental Health - worldhealthday2019-2
Zentegra - zentegra-2
Zorgnet-Icuro - zorgnet-icuro-2
close